Press releases

Monday, 21 March 2022
IEG: Vicenzaoro 2022, attendance up 24% compared to september 21, 53% from abroad
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Daily report March, 20
Saturday, 19 March 2022
Daily report 19 marzo
Friday, 18 March 2022
Daily report 18 marzo
Thursday, 17 March 2022
Vicenzaoro 2022 opened today
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Vicenzaoro 2022 kicks off tomorrow
Monday, 14 March 2022
At VICENZAORO 2022, the union with art:: Lorenzo Quinn's work "GIVE" welcomes visitors to the show
Monday, 07 March 2022
"VO'Clock Privé", at Vicenza Expo Center, not just watches: networking and training for enthusiasts and experts
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
IEG: at Vicenzaoro sustainability, technological innovation, training, buyer trends
Thursday, 17 February 2022
IEG: over 1,000 exhibiting brands already confirmed for March at Vicenzaoro.
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Vicenzaoro presents “VO’Clock Privé”, the new contemporary watch lounge
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Vicenzaoro will be back in Spring
Thursday, 30 December 2021
IEG: Sigep and Vicenzaoro January postponed to March 2022
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
IEG: T.GOLD, spotlights on innovative jewellery processing technologies
Friday, 17 December 2021
IEG: with Cibjo, all the world's jewellery at Vicenzaoro January 2022
Thursday, 09 December 2021
IEG: back at Vicenzaoro January 2022, the vintage watch and jewellery “lounge”
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
IEG: from 21st to 26th January 2022, in physical attendance, Vicenzaoro January 2022 - The Jewellery Boutique Show
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
final press release | IEG: VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER 2021 CLOSES ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
Monday, 22 March 2021
Jewellery, Gem & Technology Dubai to debut in 2022

PRESS CONTACTS

ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SPA

Elisabetta Vitali
Head of Media Relation & Corporate Communication

Michela Moneta
Press Office Coordinator

Luca Paganin
Press Office Specialist

media@iegexpo.it




Live #vicenzaoro


    Vicenzaoro app

    An on-line guide that includes the complete exhibitor directory, photographs of the collections, services, hall maps with stand locations: the entire Show at your fingertips on a mobile device.
    Follow us on

    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×